If I Was A Bullet Point

Boo. Hiss. I know yet another resume. Ugh! I get it. I do. When I was hiring people I hated resumes. Rarely does anyone put any thought or effort into them. Find a template and copy. Where is the fucking heart! Tell me about you and not just in bullet points of what you think I want to read. Tell me that stuff that makes me go, “Now this is the person.” With that in mind here are some resumes of mine…

I guess this is me, as a bullet point…

Resume 2.0

This is me selling soap…

Resume 1.9 Fight Club

This is me selling rope…

Resume 2.1 Bondage

They are all me.

2 thoughts on “If I Was A Bullet Point

  1. Pingback: The Monkey House Welcomes You – Monkeys Made Me Do It…Again

  2. Pingback: Blatant Self-Promotion: Resume and CV Service – Speaking Out On Life

Fling Some Comments At Me

